20 N Howell Hillsdale, MI 49242  Local: (517) 437-4160
Customer Reviews
THE BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Hillsdale, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for delivering a beautiful basket for our son-in-law's grandmother's funeral. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and greatly appreciated.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order; delivered on time.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

EXCELLENT customer service. As usual, the flowers were perfectly designed and arrived on time. I can't say enough about how please I am! Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

prompt service, very courteous on phone and in store. Will be regular customers now. thanks
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful customer service. Beautiful flower arrangement. Only suggestion would be additional information for care assisting longer bloom. Thank you Blossom Shop!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you very much for the outstanding floral arrangement provided at my cousin's funeral. While I was not able to attend due to prior personal travel commitments, I received a number of compliments for the beautiful arrangement provided by your firm! Again, my sincere thanks for the arrangement provided!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service as always My Mother loved the hanging basket.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always a great experience!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Blossum in Hillsdale did an excellent job on the flower arrangement I ordered for my Grandmothers funeral. I have numerous people tell me how beautiful they were and I agree they were absolutely gorgeous. I ordered them around noon the day before the funeral and they were there before 10 am exactly as I asked. Thank you from a very satisfied customer!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

They went above and beyond to get this delivered to the recipient. I am very pleased with my service! Also, the plant was more beautiful than I expected! I am thoroughly happy with my whole experience. This shop really delivered!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement was beautiful. Nice an full. Rec’d them on Thursday this is Sunday afternoon an they look as fresh as the day I rec’d them. Very happy with them. Good job girls.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arraignment that my wife loved. I have shopped through the Blossom Shop 3-4 times with only 1 complaint, which they fixed immediately. I have been very pleased with the service from here and will continue doing my floral shopping with the Blossom Shop. Thank you for demonstrating great customer service and presenting beautiful arraignments for my wife’s special dates in life!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered within an impressive time frame. Thanks again for a job well done.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

great prompt service, offered very helpful suggestions to adjust the arrangement to better suit our needs. thank you
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The picture I received of the recipient looking at the arrangement brought chills down my arm. Blossom Shop has always done an outstanding job. Keep up the excellent work.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arrangement and the smell of the lilies permeated the house!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My grandmother passed and my mother was home alone in Hillsdale. I wanted her to have some beautiful flowers to look at and boy were they. She was totally floored at the quality of the flowers and the obvious care in arranging them. She thinks the owner may have even delivered them herself. Talk about service. Very impressed
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent to my Father in rehab and he received it the same day that I ordered. He was thrilled with it and said it was big.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful and as pictured!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quick service. Delivered at a reasonable hour.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was amazing! Will be ordering from The Blossom Shop on a regular basis! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. My sister loved them. It was easy to shop your website and choose size, etc. Follow-up on delivery was excellent. Thank you for the great job and I will be using The Blossom Shop again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were fantastic, even called me to make sure the order was correct. My niece loved the bouquet!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful, though orange is my absolute least favorite color I am loving the freshness of the bouquet itself. Nice job.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live on the other side of the state and ordered these for my niece in Hillsdale. I ordered them at 6:50 a.m. online and they were delivered to her by noon. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was so pleased I called the shop and said what an EXCELLENT job they had done. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can always depend on The Blossom Shop for beautiful flower arrangements. On the many times I have ordered, the recipients have always been pleased with the results. I am happy that even though I no longer live in Hillsdale I can depend on a local florist to do a great job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

went smooth and the flowers looked fantastic... My mom loved them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, I love that you send an email once the arrangement has been delivered.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

IT WAS A VERY NICE PLANT, VERY HEALTHY.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was fantastic.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Our daughter was/is so happy with the plant. Thanks for help making her day special.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was excellent. Thanks for making my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent Service all the way around!!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was timely and a lovely basket arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely delivery and customer LOVED the arrangement. She sent picture to me and it was exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Barnie was delighted. That's exactly what I wanted!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Five stars! The recipient loved the arrangement, and was pleased with the design you created. Same day delivery was fantastic, too!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient loved the floral arrangement. You customized for the holiday birthday, as we discussed, and it was beautiful. The same day delivery was awesome, too!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said the fruit was delicious and it was a beautiful basket with good variety.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was a lovely surprise to walk into my college residence and see these beautiful flowers waiting for me! Stunning colors and multiple textures; great work!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I send flowers to my mom all the time. she totaly loves them. I would use no one else.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ALWAYS GET JUST WHAT I WANT THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND EVERY ONE I SEND FLOWERS TO MY FRIENDS THEY SAY THEY LOOK GREAT AND LAST A LONG TIME
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

just got a birthday fowers from them they were so beautiful. and there lasting a long time. <3
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

they always have the fresh flowers and they last for a long time
Flower Delivery To Hillsdale, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

THE BLOSSOM SHOP
20 N Howell
Hillsdale, MI. 49242
Local: (517) 437-4160

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase