Shop
Customer Reviews
THE BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Hillsdale, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My grandmother passed and my mother was home alone in Hillsdale. I wanted her to have some beautiful flowers to look at and boy were they. She was totally floored at the quality of the flowers and the obvious care in arranging them. She thinks the owner may have even delivered them herself. Talk about service. Very impressed
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent to my Father in rehab and he received it the same day that I ordered. He was thrilled with it and said it was big.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful and as pictured!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quick service. Delivered at a reasonable hour.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was amazing! Will be ordering from The Blossom Shop on a regular basis! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. My sister loved them. It was easy to shop your website and choose size, etc. Follow-up on delivery was excellent. Thank you for the great job and I will be using The Blossom Shop again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were fantastic, even called me to make sure the order was correct. My niece loved the bouquet!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful, though orange is my absolute least favorite color I am loving the freshness of the bouquet itself. Nice job.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live on the other side of the state and ordered these for my niece in Hillsdale. I ordered them at 6:50 a.m. online and they were delivered to her by noon. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was so pleased I called the shop and said what an EXCELLENT job they had done. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can always depend on The Blossom Shop for beautiful flower arrangements. On the many times I have ordered, the recipients have always been pleased with the results. I am happy that even though I no longer live in Hillsdale I can depend on a local florist to do a great job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

went smooth and the flowers looked fantastic... My mom loved them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, I love that you send an email once the arrangement has been delivered.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

IT WAS A VERY NICE PLANT, VERY HEALTHY.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was fantastic.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Our daughter was/is so happy with the plant. Thanks for help making her day special.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was excellent. Thanks for making my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent Service all the way around!!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was timely and a lovely basket arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely delivery and customer LOVED the arrangement. She sent picture to me and it was exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Barnie was delighted. That's exactly what I wanted!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Five stars! The recipient loved the arrangement, and was pleased with the design you created. Same day delivery was fantastic, too!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient loved the floral arrangement. You customized for the holiday birthday, as we discussed, and it was beautiful. The same day delivery was awesome, too!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said the fruit was delicious and it was a beautiful basket with good variety.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was a lovely surprise to walk into my college residence and see these beautiful flowers waiting for me! Stunning colors and multiple textures; great work!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I send flowers to my mom all the time. she totaly loves them. I would use no one else.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ALWAYS GET JUST WHAT I WANT THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND EVERY ONE I SEND FLOWERS TO MY FRIENDS THEY SAY THEY LOOK GREAT AND LAST A LONG TIME
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

just got a birthday fowers from them they were so beautiful. and there lasting a long time. <3
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

they always have the fresh flowers and they last for a long time
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hillsdale, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

THE BLOSSOM SHOP
20 N Howell
Hillsdale, MI. 49242
Local: (517) 437-4160

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase