Shop
Customer Reviews
THE BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Hillsdale, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was amazing! Will be ordering from The Blossom Shop on a regular basis! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. My sister loved them. It was easy to shop your website and choose size, etc. Follow-up on delivery was excellent. Thank you for the great job and I will be using The Blossom Shop again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were fantastic, even called me to make sure the order was correct. My niece loved the bouquet!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful, though orange is my absolute least favorite color I am loving the freshness of the bouquet itself. Nice job.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live on the other side of the state and ordered these for my niece in Hillsdale. I ordered them at 6:50 a.m. online and they were delivered to her by noon. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was so pleased I called the shop and said what an EXCELLENT job they had done. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can always depend on The Blossom Shop for beautiful flower arrangements. On the many times I have ordered, the recipients have always been pleased with the results. I am happy that even though I no longer live in Hillsdale I can depend on a local florist to do a great job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy! The delivery was very quick. Thank You!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

went smooth and the flowers looked fantastic... My mom loved them.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, I love that you send an email once the arrangement has been delivered.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

IT WAS A VERY NICE PLANT, VERY HEALTHY.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was fantastic.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Our daughter was/is so happy with the plant. Thanks for help making her day special.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was excellent. Thanks for making my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent Service all the way around!!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was timely and a lovely basket arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely delivery and customer LOVED the arrangement. She sent picture to me and it was exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Barnie was delighted. That's exactly what I wanted!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient loved the floral arrangement. You customized for the holiday birthday, as we discussed, and it was beautiful. The same day delivery was awesome, too!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Five stars! The recipient loved the arrangement, and was pleased with the design you created. Same day delivery was fantastic, too!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said the fruit was delicious and it was a beautiful basket with good variety.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was a lovely surprise to walk into my college residence and see these beautiful flowers waiting for me! Stunning colors and multiple textures; great work!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

just got a birthday fowers from them they were so beautiful. and there lasting a long time. <3
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ALWAYS GET JUST WHAT I WANT THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND EVERY ONE I SEND FLOWERS TO MY FRIENDS THEY SAY THEY LOOK GREAT AND LAST A LONG TIME
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I send flowers to my mom all the time. she totaly loves them. I would use no one else.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

they always have the fresh flowers and they last for a long time
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hillsdale, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

THE BLOSSOM SHOP
20 N Howell
Hillsdale, MI. 49242
Local: (517) 437-4160

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase